UPCOMING SHOWS

TASHA TAYLOR

Friday June 30 F Moncoutant Jazz Bat La Campagne
Saturday July 1 F Cholet Estijazz
Saturday July 21 F Bagnols sur Ceze Bagnols Blues Festival with Ina Forsman
Saturday July 22 F Bagnols sur Ceze Bagnols Blues Festival with Tasha Taylor
Saturday August 12 DE Tucher Tucher Jazz & Blues
Saturday November 4 FIN Vaasa Halloween Blues Festival TBC
Saturday November 18 DE Nürnberg /w Blue SistersSunday
November 19 TBC
Monday November 20 TBC
Tuesday November 21 TBC
Wednesday November 22 TBC Kandern TBC or Tallinn
Thursday November 23 DE Munich Garage Deluxe
Friday November 24 CH Biel Le Singe
Saturday November 25 CH Cham or: Strasbourg
Sunday November 26 TBC
Monday November 27 DE Fürth Kofferfabrik
Tuesday November 28 DE Leverkusen Topos
Wednesday November 29 DE Hamburg Downtown
Thursday November 30 DE Fulda JVA (17:15)
Friday December 1 DE Hannover Blues Garage
Saturday December 2 DE Chemnitz Eiscafé Temmler
Sunday December 3 TBC
Monday December 4 BE Verviers Spirit of 66

Other shows

August 19th Stumble Fest, Kemi
September 16th Scandinavian BluesParty, nordic show
September 23rd sweden HoodooDuo

PAST SHOWS

2017

TASHA TAYLOR
Tuesday April 4 BE Gent Missy Sippy
Wednesday April 5 NL Groesbeek Blues Moose Café
Thursday April 6 CH Basel Blues Festival
Friday April 7 FIN Järvenpää Järvenpää-talo
Saturday April 8 FIN Rauma Brummi
Tuesday April 11 FIN Helsinki Malmi-talo
Wednesday April 12 FIN Espoo Sellosali
Thursday April 13 FIN Oulu Teatteri Rio
Thu May 18 GER Eppstein
Fri May 19 GER Droisdorf
Sar May 20 GER Berlin

OLLI O. & MIGHTY SHITTY
17.3 Rokua Blues
18.3 Rokua Blues

With JACKIE VENSON (US)

8.2 Kouvola, Pub 23
9.2 Tampere, Teatteriravintola
10.2 Rauma, Poselli
11.2 Helsinki, Juttutupa

13.1 Petrelli, Oulu
14.1 Finnish Blues Awards, Helsinki

2016

STUMBLE BOYZ
5.12 feat Pepe Ahlqvist 60th Anniversary
6.12 Ylläs, Selvä Pyy feat Pepe Ahlqvist 60th Anniversary
7.12 feat Pepe Ahlqvist 60th Anniversary
8.12 feat Pepe Ahlqvist 60th Anniversary
9.12 Ankkuri, Kemi feat. Pepe Ahlqvist 60th Anniversary


MIGHTY SHITTY

3-6.1 Pakkasukko blues 2015 pakkasukko.com Mighty Shitty
28-30.1 Ylläs jazz/blues 2015 yllassoikoon.fi Mighty Shitty
9.9 Corner's Pub, Kokkola
10.9 Ghettoblues Club, Juttutupa Helsinki
17.9 Ruska Blues, Koli Finland
3.12 Corner's Pub, Kokkola
5.8 WBB 30 year anniversary, Kokkola
6.8 Bluesrupiama festival, Kauhajoki

HOODOO DUO
11.3 Sandy Kelt, Kalajoki
12.3 Sandy Kelt, Kalajoki
18.3 Kilta Bar, Kokkola
19.3 Friends Pub, Pietarsaari

17.09 Ruska Blues, Koli

4.11 Rusty Millers, Oulu
5.11 Menomono, Kannus
18.11 Friends Bar, Pietarsaari
19.11 Kilta Bar, Kokkola

2015

CANDYE KANE

11/28- Southwestern Yacht Club San Diego, CA

12/4- Ventura Beach Club- Ventura, CA
12/5- The Pocket- Santa Cruz, CA
12/6- The Torch Club- Sacramento, CA
12/9- TBC
12/10- The Birk- Birkenfeld, OR
12-11- Cozmic- Eugene, OR-
12-12- Highway 99- Seattle, WA

12/13 Duffs Garage, Portland

Candye Kane mid-east tour september 2015

9/10- Blues Bender- Las Vegas, NV
9/11- Blues Bender- Las Vegas NV
9/13- Ziggie's in Denver, CO
9/16- Zoo Bar- Lincoln, NE- TBC
9/17- Hard Rock Hotel- Sioux City, IA
9/18- Fat Fish Pub- Galesburg, IL
9/19- Flatted Fifth- Bellevue, IA
9/20- Casey's Pub- Springfield, IL
9/21- Tip Top- Grand Rapids, MI
9/23- off
9/24- 21st Saloon- Omaha, NE
9/27- Malarkeys- Long Beach
9/28- Sugarmill- Tarzana

Candye Kane European tour 2015

July 10- Hondarribia Blues Festival- Hondarribia, Spain
July 11- Dax Motors and Blues- Dax France
July 12- Relache Festival- Bordeaux, France
July 13- Biscarrosse, France- TBA
July 14- Off- Cahors
July 15- Off- Cahors
July 16- Cahors Blues Festival- Cahors, France
July 17- Lulea, Sweden
July 18- Kemi Kesäkissa Blues Festival- Kemi, Finland
July 22- La Ete Festival- Pau, France
July 23- Les Ducs Lombards- Paris, France
July 24- Zelenkovac Jazz Festival-Bosnia
July 29- Naantali, Finland
July 30- Estonia Augustblues- Haapsalu, Estonia (start club)
July 31- Estonia Augustblues- Haapsalu, Estonia
August 9- Gouvy Jazz and Blues Festival-Gouvy, Belgium
August 12- Camping Louisa- Antwerp, Belgium
August 13- Open Air Blues Night- Enschede, NL
August
15- Drijf-In- Geithoorn, NL

WENTUS BLUES BAND

1.8 Loviisa Finland